Cancel / Unsubscribe Payfunnels Account
We'll be sorry to see you go! Only the account owner can cancel the account, and if you're super sure you want to cancel, please remember that there's no turning back. Once you cancel, you won't be charged again, and your account will be inaccessible.
If you are absolutely sure you would like to close your account, please log in to Payfunnels. Click Settings and scroll to the bottom and you would be able to see the ‘Cancel Subscription’ option. Below is the screenshot.
If you are facing any issues using Payfunnels, please send us an email at email@example.com and we can assist you.